Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
Cristina Felicetti
Empfang
 

Telefon:

Fax:

06181 3001-418

06181 3001-518

E-Mail:
cristina.felicetti@wolf-immobilienverwaltung.eu
   
 
Alessia Guida
Empfang
 

Telefon:

Fax:

06181 3001-418

06181 3001-518

E-Mail:
alessia.guida@wolf-immobilienverwaltung.eu
   
 
Durdica Brizar
Buchhaltung
 

Telefon:

Fax:

06181 3001-422

06181 3001-522

E-Mail:
durdica.brizar@wolf-immobilienverwaltung.eu
   
 
Dario Conte
Verwaltung und Vermietung Gewerbeflächen
 

Telefon:

Fax:

06181 3001-426

06181 3001-526

E-Mail:
dario.conte@wolf-immobilienverwaltung.eu
   
 
Karla Liller
Buchhaltung
 

Telefon:

Fax:

06181 3001-421

06181 3001-521

E-Mail:
karla.liller@wolf-immobilienverwaltung.eu
   
 
 
 
 

Telefon:

Fax:

 

 

E-Mail:
 
   
 
Frank Hähnel
Verwaltung / Versicherungen / Personal / IT
 

Telefon:

Fax:

06181 3001-414

06181 3001-514

E-Mail:
frank.haehnel@wolf-immobilienverwaltung.eu
   
 
Wolf Immobilienverwaltungs GmbH
 
 

Telefon:

Fax:

06181 3001-400

06181 3001-500

E-Mail: vermietung@wolf-immobilienverwaltung.eu